Carousel House Banner




Home

Programs

Sponsored Programs

Fall Winter Programs

Day Camps

Special Events

Agencies and Organizations

Hours of Operation-
Registration

Volunteer Information

Directions

Our Address and Staff

Download Forms, Flyers and Schedules

E-Mail Us


SCHEDULE OF SPECIAL EVENTS

2014 ~ 2015

TWILIGHT SUMMER DANCE
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

BINGO NIGHT
Friday, September 19, 2014 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

CAROUSEL HOUSE ANNUAL BALL
Saturday, October 11, 2014 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

HALLOWEEN DANCE
Friday, October 31, 2014 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

WINTER HOLIDAY DANCE
Friday, December 19, 2014 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

KATIE KIRLIN JUNIOR WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Friday, January 23 - Sunday, January 25, 2015

VALENTINE DANCE
Friday, February 13, 2015 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

BLACK HISTORY DINNER/DANCE
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

ADULT WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Friday, March 6 - Sunday, March 8, 2015

SPRING FLING DANCE
Friday, April 10, 2015 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

BINGO NIGHT
Friday, June 5, 2015 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

PRESUMMER JAM
Friday, June 12, 2015 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

BOBBY JONES BASKETBALL CLINIC
Saturday, June 13, 2015 6:30 PM 9:30 PM