Carousel House Banner




Home

Programs

Fall Winter Programs

Day Camps

Special Events

Agencies and Organizations

Hours of Operation-
Registration

Volunteer Information

Directions

Our Address and Staff

Download Forms, Flyers and Schedules

E-Mail Us


SCHEDULE OF SPECIAL EVENTS

2016 ~ 2017

TWILIGHT SUMMER DANCE
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

CAROUSEL HOUSE ANNUAL BALL
Saturday, October 8, 2016 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

HALLOWEEN DANCE
Friday, October 28, 2016 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

WINTER HOLIDAY DANCE
Friday, December 16, 2016 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

KATIE KIRLIN JUNIOR WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Friday, January 20 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

SWEETHEART DANCE
Friday, February 10, 2017 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

BLACK HISTORY DINNER/DANCE
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

ADULT WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Friday, March 3 - Sunday, March 5, 2017

SPRING FLING DANCE
Friday, MArch 24, 2017 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

BINGO NIGHT
TBA 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

PRESUMMER JAM
Friday, June 9, 2017 6:30 PM 9:30 PM